MOE Popular Search Keywords

Accessibility Options

  • A+
  • A
  • A-

Preferred Colours

Night Vision

Translate this page to

The Ministry is not responsible for the translation output by Google.

Asset Publisher

Asset Publisher


Learn about

Departments of Ministry of Economy

The organizational structure of the Ministry of Economy contains 6 main sectors: the International Trade Sector, the Economic Policies and Studies Sector, the Intellectual Property Sector, the Entrepreneurship and Economic Affairs Sector, the Commercial Control and Governance Sector, and the Support Services Sector. In addition to the departments that report directly to the Minister and the Undersecretary, the organizational structure includes 25 departments, as follows

Asset Publisher

null Commercial Registration and Certificates of Origin Department

The Certificates of origin and Anti-Injurious Practices Department is responsible for the process of issuing certificates of origin and monitoring the procedures and operations related to combating Anti-Injurious Practices through the coordination with governmental authorities and the private sector to develop effective measures for resolving the challenges faced by companies in both the domestic and international markets.

Communication Channels

Call centre and customer protection

What's New